e1aa2aa7c0 · adding skills to experiences, profiles, and projects · Updated 2026-07-21 09:05:50 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?