Feature/25 logbook edit entry #30
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/25-logbook-edit-entry"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Pull request closed