limiting log data returned for unauthenticated users #64
noahspannbauer
commented 2025-03-16 20:46:50 -04:00
(Migrated from github.com)
No description provided.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/60-limit-logbook-data-for-non-auth-users"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?