adding logbook entry delete #31
noahspannbauer
commented 2024-11-19 21:32:49 -05:00
(Migrated from github.com)
No description provided.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/27-logbook-delete-entry"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?