logbook view entry #28
noahspannbauer
commented 2024-11-18 08:46:46 -05:00
(Migrated from github.com)
No description provided.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/26-logbook-view-entry"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?